Profile

  • Grant Access
  • Subscribe
  • Track Account
  • Private Message
boy2day_grl2morrow: (Leon)

Boy Today... Girl Tomorrow

My thoughts, feelings, and events of my life.

Free Account

Created on 2012-07-06 19:45:07 (#171), last updated 2012-07-06 (279 weeks ago)

1 comment received, 0 comments posted

1 Journal Entry, 3 Tags, 0 Memories, 1 Icon

View extended profile

Name:boy2day_grl2morrow
Hello, person taking a moment to read a bit about me. Well, there are two sides of me. I think that's a bit obvious, hence why I am on this website.
Side #1: Marhi.
17, biological female, Illinois. I can be rather quiet and shy at first, awkward even, but I become an outgoing bubbly little thing once you get to know me. I love indie and classic rock music. Singing is my main hobby, in and out of the shower, creating and listening. I'm pretty normal, honesly. I have a job that I love and I volunteer at the local hospital. I love cars and girls too. ;3

Side #2: Leon, or Lee. Whatever trips your trigger.
I am the same as Marhi, as far as interests go...old muscle cars, indie music and films, singing/playing guitar, etc. I'm not as talkative as Marhi can be. Not nearly as social. I must admit, I like shopping just as much as she does. I am more...held back and reserved. I can be that way when I feel female too, but it's mostly when I feel male. My tone of voice changes and so do my gestures. Little differences. And some big differences.

Interests (33):

a child called "it", all the days before tomorrow, arctic monkeys, basketball, bon jovi, castle, choir, donnie darko, drinking coffee, eagles, elvis, etc., fishing, flowers in the attic, fur: portrait of diane arbus, gary jules, guitar, hannibal, isles and glaciers, journey, legend of zorro, reading, red, rock of ages, rules of survival, saving max, tex, that 70s show, the beatles, the da vinci code, three days grace, what's eating gilbert grape, writing
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On BGNJ:
Elsewhere: